Sean P. Neilon
Assistant Executive Director
617-679-6889
sean.neilon@trb.state.ma.us

Erika M. Glaster
Executive Director
617-679-6859
erika.glaster@trb.state.ma.us

Sean P. Neilon  (Media Contact)
Assistant Executive Director
617-679-6889
sean.neilon@trb.state.ma.us

Jonathan Osimo
Assistant Executive Director
617-679-6837
jonathan.osimo@trb.state.ma.us

Susan Morgan
Chief Technology Officer
617-679-6834
susan.morgan@trb.state.ma.us

Helen Petruzziello
Executive Assistant
617-679-6812
helen.petruzziello@trb.state.ma.us

Surendra Puttagunta
Director of Application and Data Services
617-679-6833
surendra.puttagunta@trb.state.ma.us

Anil Bhattarai
Assistant Director/Solutions Analyst Lead
617-679-6841
anil.bhattarai@trb.state.ma.us

Mary Ann Ford
Senior Business Analyst
617-679-6803
maryann.ford@trb.state.ma.us

Siddhartha Rai
Solutions Analyst II
617-679-6827
siddhartha.rai@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer Ligon
Assistant Director
617-679-6846
jennifer.ligon@trb.state.ma.us

Wesley Brown
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6863
wesley.brown@trb.state.ma.us

Diane Del Vecchio
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6828
diane.delvecchio@trb.state.ma.us

Heidi M. Levesque
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6891
heidi.levesque@trb.state.ma.us

Milca Navarro
Service Representative
617-679-6888
milca.navarro@trb.state.ma.us

Scott Olsen
Director of Communications
617-679-6844
scott.olsen@trb.state.ma.us

William Culbert
Senior Communications Specialist
617-679-6829
william.culbert@trb.state.ma.us

Leslie Lovett
Communications Coordinator
617-679-6807
leslie.lovett@trb.state.ma.us

Scott M. Cauley
Director of Contact Center Services
617-679-6883
scott.cauley@trb.state.ma.us

Christopher V. Delisi
Assistant Director of Contact Center Services
617-679-6885
christopher.delisi@trb.state.ma.us

Karen Rice
Senior Coordinator
617-679-6801
karen.rice@trb.state.ma.us

Lisa Axline
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6805
lisa.axline@trb.state.ma.us

Keith Branch
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6808
keith.branch@trb.state.ma.us

Christa Keohan
Service Representative
617-679-6853
christa.keohan@trb.state.ma.us

Regina McELroy
Senior Records Administration Operator
617-679-6806
regina.mcelroy@trb.state.ma.us

Rebecca Philippe
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6843
rebecca.philippe@trb.state.ma.us

Jessica Tang
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6861
jessica.tang@trb.state.ma.us

Robert M. George
Director of Employer Services
617-679-6869
robert.george@trb.state.ma.us

Shannon Murphy
Assistant Director of Employer Services
617-679-6826
shannon.murphy@trb.state.ma.us

Sandrah Abbuah
Service Representative
617-679-6112
sandra.abbuah@trb.state.ma.us

Thierno Bah
Service Representative
617-679-6113
thierno.bah@trb.state.ma.us

Matthew Channing
Service Representative
617-679-6816
matthew.channing@trb.state.ma.us

Christine Connell
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6896
christine.connell@trb.state.ma.us

Christine Goulet
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6878
christine.goulet@trb.state.ma.us

Doris Kakulu
Service Representative
617-679-6854
doris.kakulu@trb.state.ma.us

Judith Nabagereka
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6875
judith.nabagereka@trb.state.ma.us

Amina Rodriguez
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6101
amina.rodriguez@trb.state.ma.us

Mildred Rodriguez
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6886
mildred.rodriguez@trb.state.ma.us

Tania Tyman
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6857
tania.tyman@trb.state.ma.us

Jamie Zizza
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6850
jamie.zizza@trb.state.ma.us

Alison Malone
Director of Finance
617-679-6831
alison.malone@trb.state.ma.us

Vjollca Avrami
Senior Coordinator
617-679-6884
vjollca.avrami@trb.state.ma.us

Christopher Hawes
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6855
christopher.hawes@trb.state.ma.us

Sylvia Wright
Service Representative
617-679-6848
sylvia.wright@trb.state.ma.us

Lucie Zheng
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6897
lucie.zheng@trb.state.ma.us

James O’Leary
General Counsel
617-679-6838
james.oleary@trb.state.ma.us

Salvatore (Sam) Coco
Senior Legal Counsel
617-679-6106
salvatore.coco@trb.state.ma.us

Ashley Freeman
Senior Legal Counsel
617-679-6864
ashley.freeman@trb.state.ma.us

Lori Krusell
Associate General Counsel
617-679-6104
lori.krusell@trb.state.ma.us

Marliquea L. Snow-Branch
Disability Case Associate/Paralegal
617-679-6858
marliquea.snow-branch@trb.state.ma.us

Marybeth Shaughnessy-Newell
Compliance Officer
617-679-6823
marybeth.shaughnessy-newell@trb.state.ma.us

Jonathan Lapriore
Director of Member Services/North
617-679-6867
jonathan.lapriore@trb.state.ma.us

Madeline Benson
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6899
madeline.benson@trb.state.ma.us

Amanda Bethel
Senior Retirement Specialist
617-679-6845
amanda.bethel@trb.state.ma.us

Renae Chascin
Senior Retirement Analyst
617-679-6868
renae.chascin@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer Cottone
Senior Retirement Analyst
617-679-6820
jennifer.cottone@trb.state.ma.us

Linda Erickson
Senior Retirement Analyst
617-679-6822
linda.erickson@trb.state.ma.us

Suma Kiran
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6874
suma.kiran@trb.state.ma.us

Robert Liford
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6851
robert.liford@trb.state.ma.us

Timothy MacCurtain
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6804
tim.maccurtain@trb.state.ma.us

Michael Rogers
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6894
michael.rogers@trb.state.ma.us

Richard Grzembski
Director of Member Services/South
617-679-6871
richard.grzembski@trb.state.ma.us

Kristen Pearson
Assistant Director of Member Services/South
617-679-6849
kristen.pearson@trb.state.ma.us

Montgomery (Monte) Anderson
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6835
montgomery.anderson@trb.state.ma.us

Lisa Caldwell
Senior Retirement Analyst
617-679-6817
lisa.caldwell@trb.state.ma.us

Lisa Falcione
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6102
lisa.falcione@trb.state.ma.us

Kaileigh Hintlian
Senior Retirement Analyst
617-679-6832
kaileigh.hintlian@trb.state.ma.us

Jacqueline O’Brien
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6103
jacqueline.obrien@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer Percoco
Senior Retirement Specialist
617-679-6898
jennifer.percoco@trb.state.ma.us

Travis Pisano
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6811
travis.pisano@trb.state.ma.us

Christine Rennie
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6105
christine.rennie@trb.state.ma.us

Emannualla Saintcyr
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6813
emannualla.saintcyr@trb.state.ma.us

David I. Wright
Director of Network Services
617-679-6872
david.wright@trb.state.ma.us

Carlos Baez
Technical Support Professional III
617-679-6892
carlos.baez@trb.state.ma.us

Jermaine Griffin
Senior Technical Professional I
617-679-6830
jermaine.griffin@trb.state.ma.us

Gerald Lacasse
Systems Technical Support Specialist
617-679-6825
gerald.lacasse@trb.state.ma.us

David Percoco
Director of Transfers, Refunds and Enrollments
617-679-6809
david.percoco@trb.state.ma.us

Caroline Tierney
Assistant Director of Transfers, Refunds and Enrollments
617-679-6893
caroline.tierney@trb.state.ma.us

Lisa W. Ferris
Senior Coordinator
617-679-6870
lisa.ferris@trb.state.ma.us

Emmanuela Delisme
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6814
emmanuela.delisme@trb.state.ma.us

Lachelle M. Drayton
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6879
lachelle.drayton@trb.state.ma.us

Rachel Du
Service Representative
617-679-6836
rachel.du@trb.state.ma.us

Kathleen Kreatz
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6856
kathleen.kreatz@trb.state.ma.us

Shirley C. Kwan
Senior Account Analyst
617-679-6876
shirley.kwan@trb.state.ma.us

Cam H. Luu
Senior Account Analyst
617-679-6852
cam.luu@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer McLaughlin
Account Analyst
617-679-6865
jennifer.mclaughlin@trb.state.ma.us

Santosh Phuyal
Senior Refund Analyst
617-679-6815
santosh.phuyal@trb.state.ma.us

Meghan Rosso
Director of Western Regional Office
617-679-6108
meghan.rosso@trb.state.ma.us

James Greene
Assistant Director of Western Regional Office
617-679-6110
james.greene@trb.state.ma.us

Ronda Miller
Senior Retirement Specialist
617-679-6107
ronda.miller@trb.state.ma.us

Kristy Molinari
Retirement Analyst
617-679-6111
kristy.molinari@trb.state.ma.us

Kathleen Renaud
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6116
kathleen.renaud@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer Samolewicz (Leclerc)
Senior Retirement Specialist
617-679-6114
jennifer.samolewicz@trb.state.ma.us

Nastassia (Tasha) Villafane
Senior Retirement Specialist
617-679-6109
nastassia.villafane@trb.state.ma.us