

Annual System Review and Constituents Forum 2022

Members of the Board

Dr. Ventura Rodriguez Chair, Designee of the Commissioner of Elementary and Secondary Education

Deborah B. Goldberg State Treasurer Nicola Favorito Designee, Executive Director of State Retirement System

Suzanne M. Bump State Auditor Michael Leung-Tat Designee, Deputy General Counsel

Dennis J. Naughton Jacqueline A. Gorrie Richard L. Liston Anne Wass

Administration

Erika M. Glaster Executive Director

Sean P. Neilon Assistant Executive Director

Jonathan Osimo Assistant Executive Director

James C. O'Leary General Counsel

Susan Morgan Chief Technology Officer

Scott Olsen
Director of Communications

Main Office

500 Rutherford Ave., Suite 210 Charlestown, MA 02129-1628 Phone 617-679-MTRS (6877) Fax 617-679-1661

Western Regional Office One Monarch Place, Suite 510 Springfield, MA 01144-4028 Phone 413-784-1711 Fax 413-784-1707

Online mass.gov/mtrs

Agenda

9:00 – 9:15 a.m. MTRS November Board meeting

9:15 – 9:30 a.m. Constituents join the meeting

9:30 – 10:30 a.m. . . . **PRIM Update**

Michael G. Trotsky, CFA, Executive Director and Chief Investment Officer, PRIM Francesco Daniele, Director of Client Services, PRIM

10:30 - 10:40 a.m. . . Break

10:40 – 11:40 a.m. . . PERAC Update and Draft 2022 MTRS Valuation
John W. Parsons, Executive Director, PERAC
John Boorack, Actuary, PERAC

Via Teleconferencing Applications
Those interested in virtually attending the meeting can do so by telephone:
Conference Call Line: 1-866-817-5686, enter passcode 2139782#